I Haven’t Forgotten

Dear friends, family and/or curious reader

I’m sorry there has been such a gap in my postings as of late, unfortunately my wife and I had been going through a difficult time since we had to make the heart wrenching decision to put our dog ginger to sleep.  Ginger was suffering from a tumour that started to block her from pooping properly. The grieving process for this has been a tough one, but getting better.To make things worse my father was also having some health issues and ended up in the hospital for a few days, but now seems to have made a full recovery and doing well.

I would like to point out during all this turmoil I hadn’t forgotten about my plan for a healthy me. I have still be visiting the gym on a regular basis and in fact did 2 aqua fit classes in one day (morning & evening) yesterday.

In closing I’d like to say I’m feel great despite the emotional ups and downs over the past few weeks. My plan is still very much on track and next week I will be posting a complete update including photos.

Sincerely Chuck

Good luck and keep your head up!

Author: chuckthecanuck

I'll put something here someday

4 thoughts on “I Haven’t Forgotten”

Leave a Reply

